x

T{title}

T{text}

x

T{title}

T{text}

x

T{title}

T{text}

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 6:44

Raids Listing

Create raid summary

Date Name Note Attendees Items Value
January 16, 2018 2400 1/16/18 33 5 10
January 16, 2018 2300 1/16/18 36 3 10
January 16, 2018 2200 1/16/18 34 9 10
January 16, 2018 2100 1/16/18 32 10 10
January 16, 2018 2000 Early Bonus 1/16/18 30 9 10
January 16, 2018 Tuesday 1/16/18 40 0 0
January 15, 2018 2400 1/15/18 40 2 10
January 15, 2018 2300 1/15/18 39 7 10
January 15, 2018 2200 1/15/18 42 21 10
January 15, 2018 2100 1/15/18 40 11 10
January 15, 2018 2000 Early Bonus 1/15/18 35 0 10
January 15, 2018 Monday 1/15/18 46 0 0
January 11, 2018 2000 Early Bonus Thursday 01/11/2018 34 0 10
January 11, 2018 2400 2400 39 0 10
January 11, 2018 2300 2300 38 3 10
January 11, 2018 2200 2200 34 8 10
January 11, 2018 2100 2100 33 5 10
January 11, 2018 Thursday Thursday 01/11/2018 39 0 0
January 9, 2018 2400 Tuesday 01/09/2018 @end 25 5 10
January 9, 2018 2300 Tuesday 01/09/2018 @11pm 28 3 10
January 9, 2018 2200 Tuesday 01/09/2018 @10pm 28 6 10
January 9, 2018 2100 Tuesday 01/09/2018 @9pm 34 24 10
January 9, 2018 2000 Early Bonus Tuesday 01/09/2018 @8pm 33 0 10
January 9, 2018 Tuesday Tuesday 01/09/2018 42 0 0
January 8, 2018 2400 Monday 01/08/2018 @end 38 7 10
January 8, 2018 2300 Monday 01/08/2018 @11pm 38 4 10
January 8, 2018 2200 Monday 01/08/2018 @10pm 41 18 10
January 8, 2018 2100 Monday 01/08/2018 @9pm 40 13 10
January 8, 2018 2000 Early Bonus Monday 01/08/2018 @8pm 32 2 10
January 8, 2018 Monday Monday 01/08/2018 Attendance 46 0 0
January 4, 2018 2400 Thursday 01/04/2018 @end 30 13 10
January 4, 2018 2300 Thursday 01/04/2018 @11pm 28 10 10
January 4, 2018 2200 Thursday 01/04/2018 @10pm 28 3 10
January 4, 2018 2100 Thursday 01/04/2018 @9pm 29 0 10
January 4, 2018 2000 Early Bonus Thursday 01/04/2018 @8pm 27 6 10
January 4, 2018 Thursday Thursday 01/04/2018 Attendance 41 0 0
January 2, 2018 2400 Tuesday 01/02/2018 @EOR 30 14 10
January 2, 2018 2300 Tuesday 01/02/2018 @11PM 35 5 10
January 2, 2018 2200 Tuesday 01/02/2018 @10PM 36 14 10
January 2, 2018 2100 Tuesday 01/02/2018 @9PM 30 7 10
January 2, 2018 2000 Early Bonus Tuesday 01/02/2018 @8PM 31 0 10
January 2, 2018 Tuesday Tuesday 01/02/2018 Attendance 57 0 0
January 1, 2018 2400 Monday 01/01/2018 @end 31 0 10
January 1, 2018 2300 Monday 01/01/2018 @11pm 32 4 10
January 1, 2018 2200 Monday 01/01/2018 @10pm 33 7 10
January 1, 2018 2100 Monday 01/01/2018 @9pm 32 20 10
January 1, 2018 2000 Early Bonus Monday 01/01/2018 @8pm 29 8 10
January 1, 2018 Monday Monday 01/01/2018 36 0 0
December 28, 2017 2400 Thursday 12/28/2017 @end 22 4 10
December 28, 2017 2300 Thursday 12/28/2017 @11pm 25 7 10
December 28, 2017 2200 Thursday 12/28/2017 @10pm 32 7 10
December 28, 2017 2100 Thursday 12/28/2017 @9pm 30 5 10
December 28, 2017 2000 Early Bonus Thursday 12/28/2017 @8pm 26 5 10
December 28, 2017 Thursday Thursday 12/28/2017 Attendance 34 0 0
December 21, 2017 2400 Thursday 12/21/2017 @end 25 3 10
December 21, 2017 2300 Thursday 12/21/2017 @11pm 26 6 10
December 21, 2017 2200 Thursday 12/21/2017 @10pm 25 4 10
December 21, 2017 2100 Thursday 12/21/2017 @9pm 27 6 10
December 21, 2017 2000 Early Bonus Thursday 12/21/2017 @8pm 24 6 10
December 21, 2017 Thursday Thursday 12/21/2017 33 0 0
December 19, 2017 2400 Tuesday 12/19/2017 @end 35 15 10
December 19, 2017 2300 Tuesday 12/19/2017 @11pm 31 8 10
December 19, 2017 2200 Tuesday 12/19/2017 @10pm 30 17 10
December 19, 2017 2100 Tuesday 12/19/2017 @9pm 35 8 10
December 19, 2017 2000 Early Bonus Tuesday 12/19/2017 @8pm 33 12 10
December 19, 2017 Tuesday Tuesday 12/19/2017 Attendance 42 0 0
December 18, 2017 2400 Monday 12/18/2017 @end 34 3 10
December 18, 2017 2300 Monday 12/18/2017 @11pm 35 7 10
December 18, 2017 2200 Monday 12/18/2017 @10pm 38 15 10
December 18, 2017 2100 Monday 12/18/2017 @9pm 38 18 10
December 18, 2017 2000 Early Bonus Monday 12/18/2017 @8pm 34 0 10
December 18, 2017 Monday Monday 12/18/2017 Attendance 44 0 0
December 14, 2017 2400 Thursday 12/14/2017 @end 25 5 10
December 14, 2017 2300 Thursday 12/14/2017 @11pm 32 13 10
December 14, 2017 2200 Thursday 12/14/2017 @10pm 35 12 10
December 14, 2017 2100 Thursday 12/14/2017 @9pm 32 13 10
December 14, 2017 2000 Early Bonus Thursday 12/14/2017 @8pm 29 0 10
December 14, 2017 Thursday Thursday 12/14/2017 Attendance 35 0 0
December 12, 2017 2400 Tuesday 12/12/2017 @end 31 0 10
December 12, 2017 2300 Tuesday 12/12/2017 @11pm 31 0 10
December 12, 2017 2200 Tuesday 12/12/2017 @10pm 34 0 10
December 12, 2017 2100 Tuesday 12/12/2017 @9pm 32 8 10
December 12, 2017 2000 Early Bonus Tuesday 12/12/2017 @8pm 29 4 10
December 12, 2017 Tuesday Tuesday 12/12/2017 Attendance 40 0 0
December 11, 2017 2400 Monday 12/11/2017 @end 30 6 10
December 11, 2017 2300 Monday 12/11/2017 @11pm 37 6 10
December 11, 2017 2200 Monday 12/11/2017 @10pm 38 10 10
December 11, 2017 2100 Monday 12/11/2017 @9pm 38 23 10
December 11, 2017 2000 Early Bonus Monday 12/11/2017 @8pm 33 0 10
December 11, 2017 Monday Monday 12/11/2017 43 0 0
December 7, 2017 2400 Thursday 12/07/2017 @EOR 38 3 10
December 7, 2017 2300 Thursday 12/07/2017 @11PM 39 0 10
December 7, 2017 2200 Thursday 12/07/2017 @10PM 38 0 10
December 7, 2017 2100 Thursday 12/07/2017 @9PM 36 4 10
December 7, 2017 2000 Early Bonus Thursday 12/07/2017 @8PM 35 0 10
December 7, 2017 Thursday Thursday 12/07/2017 Attendance 58 0 0
December 5, 2017 2400 Tuesday 12/05/2017 @end 37 22 10
December 5, 2017 2300 Tuesday 12/05/2017 @11pm 40 7 10
December 5, 2017 2300 Tuesday 12/05/2017 @10pm 43 16 10
December 5, 2017 2100 Tuesday 12/05/2017 @9pm 41 17 10
... found 1435 raid(s) / 100 per page

 

Please enter your Username and Password to continue.
Not yet create a Member? Head over to the registration page to get started.

Lost Password